Local Leaders

SHAMBHALA CENTER LEADERSHIP
The following contact information is provided to facilitate more meaningful and direct communication within our organization and the broader community. If you have questions, concerns, feedback or ideas, please feel free to contact the appropriate person or department. If you’re not sure who to reach out to, please email info@shambhalaboston.org

SHAMBHALA CENTER STAFF

Max Roberts-Zirker, Interim Executive Director – max@shambhalaboston.org

Natalie Greening, Finance Coordinator – finance@shambhalaboston.org

SHAMBHALA MEDITATION CENTER of BOSTON GOVERNING BOARD of DIRECTORS
The Governing Council oversees the strategic vision and policies of the Shambhala Center.

Board of Directors page

COORDINATORS AND STAFF CORPS  

Audio Visual – Open Position

Meditation Instructor Coordinator, Jim K. – micoordinator@shambhalaboston.org

Assistant Director (Shambhala Training) Coordinator – Open Position adcoordinator@shambhalaboston.org

Care for the Aging Committee – endoflifecare@shambhalaboston.org

Center Desung – Open Position

Heart of Recovery Coordinators, John R. and Matt R.  – recovery@shambhalaboston.org

Heruka/Dakini Feast Coordinator, Bill W.

Werma Feast Coordinator, Roger E., Kate K.

Housing Coordinator, Open Position – housing@shambhalaboston.org

Ikebana Coordinator – Lourdes R-H

LGBT Group Coordinators, – lgbtmeditationgroup@gmail.com

Nyinthun  (Sunday Open Meditation) Coordinator, Bill W.

Shrine Keeping Coordinator – Open Position

Staffing Coordinator – staffing@shambhalaboston.org

Wednesday Open House – Travis D. Charlie T. and Ana L.

Werma Feast Coordinator,

30’s and Under, Travis D. – u30@shambhalaboston.org